Find an Event Near You

We’re hosting two types of hearing health events in cities across the country.

  1. Seminar – an educational event where you can:
    • Attend hearing loss education sessions and ask questions
    • Meet cochlear implant users, doctors and audiologists
    • Learn how cochlear implants are covered by Medicare, most insurance plans, and may be covered by Medicaid
  2. Chat with Cochlear – a small, informal gathering where you can:
    • Speak one-on-one with cochlear implant and Baha® users about their hearing journey and experience with Cochlear technology
    • Learn how cochlear implants and Baha are covered by Medicare, most insurance plans, and may be covered by Medicaid
    • Get answers to your questions to help you make the best decisions

Join us at an event near you!

  • Click Seminar Details to find more information.
  • Click Register Now to sign up to attend.

Can’t Attend? Click here for more information and next steps

 

We do not have any webinars scheduled at this time. Please continue to check back or attend a local event in your area.

Filter Event Type: Seminars & Chats | Seminars | Chats

New York

Thursday, March 19

Melville, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Georgia

Thursday, March 19

Macon, GA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

New York

Thursday, March 19

Melville, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Florida

Saturday, March 21

Fort Myers, FL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Texas

Tuesday, March 24

Houston, TX

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Vermont

Tuesday, March 24

Brattleboro, VT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, March 24

Brattleboro, VT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

New York

Tuesday, March 24

East Syracuse, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Massachusetts

Saturday, March 28

Framingham, MA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

New York

Saturday, March 28

Tarrytown, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

North Carolina

Monday, March 30

Southport, NC

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Monday, March 30

Wilmington, NC

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Connecticut

Tuesday, March 31

Windsor, CT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, March 31

Windsor, CT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

California

Wednesday, April 8

Westlake Village, CA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Colorado

Wednesday, April 8

Fort Collins, CO

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

New York

Saturday, April 18

Melville, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Indiana

Monday, April 20

Indianapolis, IN

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Georgia

Tuesday, April 21

Watkinsville, GA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

New York

Tuesday, April 21

New York, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

California

Tuesday, April 21

San Diego, CA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Texas

Tuesday, April 21

Allen, TX

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

North Carolina

Monday, April 27

Lake Junaluska, NC

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Missouri

Thursday, April 30

Cape Girardeau, MO

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Oklahoma

Thursday, April 30

Enid, OK

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

New Mexico

Thursday, April 30

Albuquerque, NM

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

North Dakota

Saturday, May 2

Bismarck, ND

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

New York

Sunday, May 3

Brooklyn, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Nevada

Tuesday, May 5

Carson City, NV

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Alabama

Tuesday, May 12

Mobile, AL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

New York

Tuesday, May 12

Saratoga Springs, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Vermont

Tuesday, May 12

Burlington, VT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Pennsylvania

Thursday, May 14

Collegeville, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

New Mexico

Thursday, May 14

Albuquerque, NM

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

California

Saturday, May 16

Merced, CA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Pennsylvania

Tuesday, May 19

Lancaster, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Maine

Wednesday, May 20

Bangor, ME

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Iowa

Wednesday, May 20

Clive, IA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Texas

Thursday, May 28

Austin, TX

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Alabama

Thursday, May 28

Opelika, AL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Pennsylvania

Saturday, May 30

Cranberry Twp, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, June 9

Johnstown, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, June 16

Plymouth Meeting, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Ohio

Wednesday, June 17

Wooster, OH

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

California

Thursday, June 18

Valencia, CA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Massachusetts

Tuesday, June 23

Hyannis, MA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Illinois

Thursday, June 25

Winfield, IL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

Alabama

Tuesday, July 7

Mobile, AL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

South Carolina

Monday, July 13

Greer, SC

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now