Find an Event Near You

We’re hosting two types of hearing health events in cities across the country.

  1. Seminar – an educational event where you can:
    • Attend hearing loss education sessions and ask questions
    • Meet cochlear implant users, doctors and audiologists
    • Learn how cochlear implants are covered by Medicare, most insurance plans, and may be covered by Medicaid
  2. Chat with Cochlear – a small, informal gathering where you can:
    • Speak one-on-one with cochlear implant and Baha® users about their hearing journey and experience with Cochlear technology
    • Learn how cochlear implants and Baha are covered by Medicare, most insurance plans, and may be covered by Medicaid
    • Get answers to your questions to help you make the best decisions

Join us at an event near you!

  • Click Seminar Details to find more information.
  • Click Register Now to sign up to attend.

Can’t Attend? Click here for more information and next steps

 

Filter Event Type: Seminars & Chats | Seminars | Chats

March 2015

Thursday, March 19

Melville, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, March 19

Macon, GA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, March 19

Melville, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Saturday, March 21

Fort Myers, FL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, March 24

Houston, TX

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, March 24

Brattleboro, VT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, March 24

Brattleboro, VT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, March 24

East Syracuse, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Saturday, March 28

Framingham, MA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Saturday, March 28

Tarrytown, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Monday, March 30

Southport, NC

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Monday, March 30

Wilmington, NC

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, March 31

Windsor, CT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, March 31

Windsor, CT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

April 2015

Wednesday, April 8

Westlake Village, CA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Wednesday, April 8

Fort Collins, CO

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Saturday, April 18

Melville, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Monday, April 20

Indianapolis, IN

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, April 21

Watkinsville, GA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, April 21

New York, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, April 21

San Diego, CA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, April 21

Allen, TX

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Monday, April 27

Lake Junaluska, NC

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, April 30

Cape Girardeau, MO

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, April 30

Enid, OK

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, April 30

Albuquerque, NM

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

May 2015

Saturday, May 2

Bismarck, ND

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Sunday, May 3

Brooklyn, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, May 5

Carson City, NV

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, May 12

Mobile, AL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, May 12

Saratoga Springs, NY

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, May 12

Burlington, VT

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, May 14

Collegeville, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, May 14

Albuquerque, NM

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Saturday, May 16

Merced, CA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, May 19

Lancaster, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Wednesday, May 20

Bangor, ME

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Wednesday, May 20

Clive, IA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, May 28

Austin, TX

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, May 28

Opelika, AL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Saturday, May 30

Cranberry Twp, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

June 2015

Tuesday, June 9

Johnstown, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, June 16

Plymouth Meeting, PA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Wednesday, June 17

Wooster, OH

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, June 18

Valencia, CA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Tuesday, June 23

Hyannis, MA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, June 25

Winfield, IL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

July 2015

Tuesday, July 7

Mobile, AL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Monday, July 13

Greer, SC

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, July 23

Cherry Hill, NJ

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now
Thursday, July 30

Macon, GA

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now

August 2015

Wednesday, August 26

Sarasota, FL

Event Type: Seminar

See Seminar Details Register Now